Skip to content

Confirmed Speakers DDQC III

Jose Blanchet (Stanford University)

Arnoud den Boer (University of Amsterdam)

Richard Combes (Laboratory of Signals and Systems, CentraleSupélec)

Jing Dong (Columbia Business School)

Harsha Honnappa (Purdue University)

Rouba Ibrahim (University College London)

Alexandre Proutiere (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)

Sanjay Shakkottai (University of Texas at Austin)

Pengyi Shi (Purdue University)

Ran Snitkovsky (Tel Aviv University)

R Srikant (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Neil Walton (University of Durham)

Mengdi Wang (Princeton University)

Weina Wang (Carnegie Mellon University)

Zicheng Wang (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen)

Xiaowei Zhang (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)